G-WXLCH6P4LE
3 d - Translate

Happy to announce my upcoming guest mix on Underground Kollektiv , Monday, 6th December at 2pm GMT/ 3pm CET / 4pm Romania.

https://undergroundkollektiv.co.uk/
https://www.facebook.com/undergroundkollektiv
https://www.mixcloud.com/undergroundkollektiv/

Many thanks and humbled by the support showed by DJ Mark E - UDGK, who made all this possible!
Also, DJ Mark E will be my guest on Day Dreaming Radioshow this weekend!

Stay tuned for some dope music!

More music here:
https://linktr.ee/Shar_K

#house #classichouse #deephouse #nudisco #indiedance #dub #minimal #rominimal #afrohouse #soulful #melodichouse #progressivehouse #funkyhouse #jackinhouse #acidhouse #disco #techhouse #deeptech #techno #youtube #radio #undergroundkollektiv #djmarke #oldbridgeradio #purhitswebradio #smashonlineradio #wavesradio #daydreamingradioshow #keepdreaming #followthesharkdj

image
4 w - Youtube

4 w - Youtube

5 w - Youtube

6 w - Youtube

About

We should not be separated by how tall we are, where we from, the tone of our skin or by whom we speak to in our thoughts. There should be one universal religion and that should be LOVE. Love for ourselves and for the person next to us. Let`s all spread love and happiness thorough music!
If you like my music, follow me on my socials: https://linktr.ee/Shar_K